Members of the current club committee are listed below. To reach all the committee members, you can email

PresidentAlice Hutchinson
Vice-President (Gear Officer)Aidan Lloyd
TreasurerEmma Smadbeck
Secretary (Publicity Officer)Mallory Dobner
Membership OfficerGeorgina Newton
Boat OfficerIan Van Vucht
Environmental OfficerScott Wyatt
Social OfficerAaron Midson
Student OfficerRobyn Lewis
Safety AdvisorJeremy Weinman
General OfficerMichael Walker